Free ABA Webcast with CARD’s Doreen Granpeesheh – 3/14/11

Doreen Granpeesheh, founder of the Center for Autism and Related Disorders (CARD), will be hosting a free live ABA webcast on Monday, March 14, 2011.

The following announcement was received via email:

Special Live Webcast on March 14th, 2011 presented by renowned Dr. Doreen Granpeesheh on Applied Behavioral Analysis (ABA): A Flexible and Affordable Intervention for Autism! This web-cast is being brought to you from Autism Today and is Absolutely FREE!

Applied Behavioral Analysis (ABA): A Flexible and Affordable Intervention for Autism
Dr. Doreen Granpeesheh, Executive Director and Founder of the Centers for Autism and Related Disorder (CARD)

March 14th, 6pm PST / 7pm MTN / 8pm CST / 9pm EST
The webcast can be viewed at the following URL: 
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/autismvancouver
 
What you will learn on the Live Webcast…
Internationally-renowned pioneer of Applied Behavioral Analysis (ABA), Dr. Doreen Granpeesheh, provides a practical, informative introduction to this powerful treatment methodology. Widely practiced in North America, intensive ABA has been scientifically proven effective as a means of improving social and intellectual function in pre-schoolers.  Dr. Granpeesheh will also explain how  online tools and services now enable parents and educators to apply ABA more affordably and conveniently.

About Melissa

Melissa is the mother of two children on the autism spectrum and strives to provide information about all aspects of autism through her blog, The Autism Education Site. Follow Melissa on Twitter. Like me on Facebook.

© Melissa Hincha-Ownby and The Autism Education Site, 2008-2014.